The Benefice of Bentley, Binsted & Froyle
The Benefice of Bentley, Binsted & Froyle

3 December 2017 Liturgy - The Eucharist - Yann Dubreuil

19 November 2017 Philippians 4  - Andrew Hunter Johnston

12 November 2017 Remembrance - Yann Dubreuil

2 November 2017 Philippians 3 - Christopher OT

29th October 2017 Disasters - David Perryman

22nd October 2017 Philippians talk 2 - David Perryman

15 October 2017 Philippians talk 1 - Christopher OT

8 October 2017 Harvest and Vision Sunday - Yann Dubreuil

1 October 2017 Liturgy - The Peace - Yann Dubreuil

17 September 2017 Liturgy - Absolution and Confession - Yann Dubreuil

2 July 2017 Slaves to Grace - Romans 6 - Yann Dubreuil

4 June 2017  Evangelism 5 - The Role of the Holy Spirit - Kay Hunter Johnston

28 May 2017 Evangelism 4 - Prayer and Evangelism - David Perryman

26 February 2017 The Christian and Time

29 January 2017 - Trump, Truth and Trust

22 January 2017  - The Christian in the Workplace

15 January 2017 - The Christian in the Materialistic Society

Sunday 25 September 2016 Giving in Grace 2 https://www.dropbox.com/s/tnfrnuim725xt19/COT-25-09-16-Bentley-Church-Sermon.mp3?dl=0

Sunday 18th September Giving in Grace 1

Sunday 28th August 2016

Sunday 14 August  12th Sunday after Trinity 

Sunday 7 August
Sunday 7Aug16.mp3
MP3 audio file [8.2 MB]

Sunday 12 June 2016  Remember Jesus

Sunday 8 May 2016  Life of Abraham: The Other

Sunday 1 May 2016: Life of Abraham: The Visitors

Sunday 24 April 2016: Life of Abraham: The Promise

Sunday 20 March 2016 Palm Sunday

Sunday 13 March 2016 Proclaim Boldly

Sunday 28 February   Serve Sacrificially

Sunday 21 February Act Justly

Sunday 14 February Steward Faithfully

Sunday 24 January All Gifted - All Needed

Sunday 17 January Called to be Servants 

Sunday 10 January  Called to be Disciples

Sunday 3 January 2016  2nd Sunday of Christmas

Sunday  6 December 2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday 22 November  The Spirit's Work  

Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Sunday 

Saturday 7 November  Christine Perkins "An Invitation" Ladies Breakfast 

Sunday 25 October  The Conquering King

Wednesday 21 October Bruce Collins

Sunday 18 October The True and Better Adam

Sunday 11 October The Incomparable Christ 

Sunday 4 October God is Good

Sunday 13 September  Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 6 September Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity 

Sunday 16 August  Eleventh Sunday after Trinity 

Sunday 2 August  Ninth Sunday after Trinity 

Sunday 12th July   Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28th June   Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21st June Third Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 7th June   Ezekiel 

Sunday 31st May   Trinity Sunday 

Sunday 24th May    Pentecost 

Sunday 17th May    Final Preparations 

Get in touch:

For further information please contact:

 

Hannah Dubreuil at admin@benbinfro.org 

Phone: 01420 23339

Contact the Church Office here

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bentley, Binsted and Froyle Church Benefice